Administrators

Bruce Peters

Bruce Peters

Head of School, ext. 103  – bpeters@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Shannon Witte

Shannon Witte

Athletic Director, ext. 128  – switte@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Samuel Durand

Sam Durand

Dean of Students, ext. 128 – sdurand@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Jennifer Burton

Jennifer Burton

Guidance Counselor, ext. 104 – jburton@mooresvillechristian.org

Middle School/High School Faculty

Matt Bryant

Matt Bryant

Bible Teacher, ext. 112 – mbryant@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Louis Catellier

Louis Catellier

Bible Teacher, ext. 111 – lcatellier@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper

Social Studies Teacher, ext. 107 – mcooper@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Megan Dowden

Megan Dowden

Mathematics & Student Mentoring Teacher, ext. 110 – mdowden@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Hannah Lasley

Hannah Lasley

Algebra Teacher, ext. 111 – hpeters@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Melissia Stevens

Melissia Stevens

English Teacher, ext. 109 – mstevens@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Kayla Davis

Kayla Davis

Science Teacher, ext. 105 – kdavis@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Micah Hill

Micah Hill

5th Grade Teacher, ext. 405 – mhill@mooresvillechristian.org 

 

Marla Kemp

Marla Kemp

5th Grade Teacher,  ext. 404 – mkemp@mooresvillechristian.org

Elementary Faculty

Renee Decker

Renee Decker

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 304 – rdecker@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Rebecca Rosemeier

Rebecca Rosemeier

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 301 – rrosemeier@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Melissa Griffith

Melissa Griffith

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 307 – mgriffith@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Marilyn Bowman

Marilyn Bowman

1st Grade Teacher, ext. 306 – mbowman@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Faith Warren

Faith Warren

1st Grade Teacher, ext. 305 – fwarren@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 
April Culver

April Culver

1st Grade Teacher, ext. 206 – aculver@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Shelley Maze

Shelley Maze

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 205 – smaze@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Sarah Coffey

Sarah Coffey

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 203 – scoffey@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Nina Brock

Nina Brock

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 209 – nbrock@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Stephanie Gegg

Stephanie Gegg

3th Grade Teacher, ext. 207 – sgegg@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Carolyn Turney

Carolyn Turney

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 208 – cturney@mooresvillechristian.org

Eagles Nest Preschool Faculty

 

Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

Preschool Director, ext. 312 – amartin@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Jamie Stout

Preschool Teacher, ext. 313 – jstout@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Sarah Lepine

Sarah Lepine

Preschool, ext. 309slepine@mooresvillechristian.org

Specials & Electives

Faith Hayden

Faith Hayden

Theatre and Music Teacher, ext. 406 – fhayden@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Barbara Peacock

Barbara Peacock

Reading Specialist, ext. 202 – bpeacock@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Gretchen Vester

Gretchen Vester

Physical Education Teacher, ext. 403 – gvester@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Marsha Hill

Marsha Hill

Fine Art Teacher – mahill@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Yasmin Guerra

Yasmin Guerra

Spanish Teacher – yguerra@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Jacob Wessel

Jacob Wessel

STEM and Robotics Teacher – jwessel@mooresvillechristian.org

Additional Staff

Megan Blashchke

Megan Blaschke

Office Manager  – ext. 102- mblaschke@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Tonya Pick

School Nurse, ext. 117 – tpick@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Mellissa Davidson

Office Financial Manager, ext. 108 – mdavidson@mooresvillechristian.org

 
Jacob Wessel

Jacob Wessel

PowerSchool SIS and Data Exchange Administrator, ext. 156 – jwessel@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Dan Carmichael

Director of Advancement, ext. 155 – dcarmichael@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Danielle Davison

Danielle Davison

Administrative Assistant, ext. 101 – ddavison@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Bryan Pennycuff

Building Security, ext. 303 – bpennycuff@mooresvillechristian.org

Board of Directors

Mark Wright

Chairman

John Ward

Vice-Chairman

Jon Doran

Treasurer

Amanda Ardizzone

Secretary