Faculty and Staff

Administrators

 Bruce Peters

Head of School, ext. 103  – bpeters@mooresvillechristian.org
 
 

  Matt Bryant

Dean of Students, ext. 128 – mbryant@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 

Middle School/High School Faculty

  Matt Bryant

Bible Teacher, ext. 128 – mbryant@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 

  Megan Dowden

Mathematics & Student Mentoring Teacher, ext. 110 – mdowden@mooresvillechristian.org

 

  Aaron Lawson

Freshman English Teacher & 5th Grade Bible Teacher – alawson@mooresvillechristian.org

 

  Melissia Stevens

English Teacher, ext. 109 – mstevens@mooresvillechristian.org 
 

  Connie Wagner

Science Teacher, ext. 105 – cwagner@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Sara Robertson

Bible Teacher, ext. 112 – sararobertson@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Elementary Faculty

  Renee Decker

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 304 – rdecker@mooresvillechristian.org

 

  Marilyn Bowman

1st  Grade Teacher, ext. 306 – mbowman@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Angie Ruggles

1st Grade Aide
 

  Shelley Maze

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 205 – smaze@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Hannah Baranski

2rd Grade Teacher, ext. 207 – hbloom@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Nina Brock

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 209 – nbrock@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Micah Hill

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 210 – mhill@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Laura Rahn

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 402 – lrahn@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Eagles Nest Preschool Faculty

 

  Ashley Martin

Preschool Director &4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 312 – amartin@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Jamie Stout

3 Year Old & 4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 313 – jstout@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Sarah Lepine

Preschool, ext. 112– slepine@mooresvillechristian.org

Specials Faculty & Staff

  Faith Hayden

Music  Teacher, ext. 406 – fhayden@mooresvillechristian.org
 
 

  Aaron Lawson

Computer Science Teacher, ext. 104 – alawson@mooresvillechristian.org
 
 

  Barbara Peacock

Reading Specialist, ext. 202 – bpeacock@mooresvillechristian.org
 

 

  Gretchen Vester

Physical Education Teacher, ext. 403 – gvester@mooresvillechristian.org
 
 

  Yasmin Guerra

Spanish Teacher, ext. 206 – yguerra@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 

 Mike Linville/Logan Fox

Band Teacher, ext 404 – mlinville@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 Curt Beaty

Fine Art Teacher – cbeaty@mooresvillechristian.org

Additional Staff

 

  Megan Blaschke

Lunch Supervisor & Facilities  – ext. 113- mblaschke@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Tonya Pick

School Nurse & Administrative Assistant, ext. 117 – tpick@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Mellissa Davidson

Office Manager & Finance, ext. 108 – mdavidson@mooresvillechristian.org
 

  Patti Friel

Secretary, ext. 102 – pfriel@mooresvillechristian.org
 

 Curt Beaty

Athletic Director – cbeaty@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 Erin Craney

Development Director – ecraney@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 Dan Carmichael

Director of Advancement – dcarmichael@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Before/After Care Providers

 

  Heather Hayes

Before School Care

 

 

  Brandy Lambert

After School Care

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Mark Wright

Chairman

 

John Ward

Vice-Chairman

Jon Doran

Treasurer

 

Amanda Ardizzone

Secretary