Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Rick Brewer

Head of School, ext. 128 – rbrewer@mooresvillechristian.org
  

Matt Bryant

Dean of Students, ext. 103 – mbryant@mooresvillechristian.org

Middle School Faculty

Elisha Barmes

5th Grade Math Teacher, 5th & 6th Grade Science Teacher, ext. 112 – ebarmes@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Susan Carter

5th & 6th Grade English Teacher, ext. 301 – scarter@mooresvillechristian.org
Click Here For Mrs. Carter’s Website
 

Michelle Davis

Middle School Teacher, ext. 107- mdavis@mooresvillechristian.org
Click Here For Miss Davis’ Website
 

Megan Dowden

Mathematics & Student Mentoring Teacher, ext. 110 – mdowden@mooresvillechristian.org
 

TyAnn Gillum

Bible & History Teacher, ext. 111 – tgillum@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Doug Lane

Middle School Teacher – dlane@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Melissia Stevens

7th  &  8th Grade English Teacher, ext. 109 – mstevens@mooresvillechristian.org 
 

Connie Wagner

Science & Bible Teacher, ext. 105 – cwagner@mooresvillechristian.org

Eagles Nest Preschool Faculty & Staff

Lisa Brewer

Preschool Director, ext. 307 –  lbrewer@mooresvillechristian.org 
 

Renee Decker

4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 309 – rdecker@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Sarah Lepine

Preschool Aide – slepine@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Faith Hayden

3 Year Old Teacher, ext. 309 – fhayden@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Ashley Martin

4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 312 – amartin@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Linda Roberts

Preschool Aide – lroberts@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Jamie Stout

3 Year Old Teacher, ext. 313 – jstout@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Elementary Faculty

Lisa Brewer

Half-Day Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 307 – lbrewer@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Jenifer Schloemer

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 304 – jschloemer@mooresvillechristian.org 
 

Marilyn Bowman

1st  Grade Teacher, ext. 306 – mbowman@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Nina Brock

1st Grade Teacher, ext. 305 – nbrock@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Ashley Byrd

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 205 – abyrd@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Micah Hill

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 203 – mhill@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Debbie Eicher

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 210 – deicher@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Laura Rahn

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 209 – lrahn@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Laura Cottongim

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 208 – lcottongim@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Sarah Coffey

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 207 – scoffey@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Stacy Forgacs

Elementary Teaching Assistant – sforgacs@mooresvillechristian.org

Specials Faculty & Staff

Adrienne Heidenreich

Band, Music, & Choir Teacher, ext. 406 – aheidenreich@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Bridget Houck

Fine Arts, ext. 402 – bhouck@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Aimee Kroll

Technology Instructor, ext. 104 – akroll@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Carissa Linville

Guitar Instructor, ext. 406 – clinville@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Mike Linville

Choir Instructor, ext. 406 – mlinville@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Barbara Peacock

Reading Specialist, ext. 202 – bpeacock@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Gretchen Vester

Physical Education Teacher, ext. 403 – gvester@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Adrian Voorhees

avoorhees@mooresvillechristian.org

Additional Staff

Lee Bigelow

Facilities, ext. 303 – lbigelow@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Megan Blaschke

Lunch Supervisor & Facilities  – ext. 113- mblaschke@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Susan Carter

Resource Director – ext. 301 – scarter@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Kaye Cunningham

School Nurse 
 

Mellissa Davidson

Office Manager & Finance, ext. 108 – mdavidson@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Patti Friel

Secretary, ext. 102 – pfriel@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Kathy Gosser

Pilot Substitute Teacher – kgosser@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Stephanie Gegg

Athletic Director – sgegg@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Charity Humphrey

Counselor – chumphrey@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Michelle Iliff

Secretary, ext. 100 – miliff@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Amy O’Neal

Communication Director, ext. 118 – aoneal@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Heather Shumaker

Lunch Director & Office Staff, ext. 113 – hshumaker@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 Evelyn Turner

School Nurse – eturner@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Before/After Care Providers

Lisa Brewer

Before/After Care Coordinator, ext. 307 – lbrewer@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Megan Blaschke

mblaschke@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Doug Lane

dlane@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Sarah Lepine

slepine@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Linda Roberts

lroberts@mooresville.org
 

Jackie Reynolds

jreynolds@mooresvillechristian.org

Board of Directors

Fred Bowman

Chairman Executive Board

John Dowden

Treasurer Executive Board

 

Sarah Mandabach

Board Member

Debbie Moore

Executive Board Member

 

Todd Sconce

Board Member

 

Carrie Swearingen

Secretary Executive Board

Adam Varnell

Executive Board Member

 

John Ward

Board Member