Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Bruce Peters

Head of School, ext. 103  – bpeters@mooresvillechristian.org

Shannon Witte

Athletic Director, ext. 128  – switte@mooresvillechristian.org

Sam Durand

Dean of Students, ext. 128 – sdurand@mooresvillechristian.org

Jennifer Burton

High School Guidance Counselor, ext. 104 – jburton@mooresvillechristian.org

Middle School/High School Faculty

Matt Bryant

Bible Teacher, ext. 112 – mbryant@mooresvillechristian.org

Jennifer Burton

English and Advanced Studies Teacher, ext. 104 – jburton@mooresvillechristian.org

Mary Cooper

Social Studies Teacher, ext. 107 – mcooper@mooresvillechristian.org

Megan Dowden

Mathematics & Student Mentoring Teacher, ext. 110 – mdowden@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Yasmin Guerra

Spanish Teacher, ext. 206 – yguerra@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Hannah Lasley

Math & Science Teacher, ext. 111 – hpeters@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Melissia Stevens

English Teacher, ext. 109 – mstevens@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Kayla Davis

Science Teacher, ext. 105 – kdavis@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Micah Hill

5th Grade Teacher,  – mhill@mooresvillechristian.org

Elementary Faculty

Renee Decker

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 304 – rdecker@mooresvillechristian.org

Rebecca Rosemeier

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 301 – rrosemeier@mooresvillechristian.org

Marilyn Bowman

1st Grade Teacher, ext. 306 – mbowman@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Faith Warren

1st Grade Teacher, ext. 305 – fwarren@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Shelley Maze

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 205 – smaze@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Hannah Baranski

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 207 – hbloom@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Nina Brock

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 209 – nbrock@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Stephanie Gegg

3th Grade Teacher, ext. 207 – sgegg@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Carolyn Ber

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 208 – cber@mooresvillechristian.org

Eagles Nest Preschool Faculty

 

Ashley Martin

Preschool Director & 4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 312 – amartin@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Jamie Stout

3 Year Old & 4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 313 – jstout@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Sarah Lepine

Preschool, ext. 307slepine@mooresvillechristian.org

Specials & Electives

Faith Hayden

Music Teacher, ext. 406 – fhayden@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Barbara Peacock

Reading Specialist, ext. 202 – bpeacock@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Gretchen Vester

Physical Education Teacher, ext. 403 – gvester@mooresvillechristian.org

Marsha Hill

Fine Art Teacher – mahill@mooresvillechristian.org

Jacob Wessel

Technology and Robotics Teacher – jwessel@mooresvillechristian.org

Additional Staff

 

Megan Blaschke

Office Manager  – ext. 102- mblaschke@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Tonya Pick

School Nurse & Administrative Assistant, ext. 101/117 – tpick@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Mellissa Davidson

Office Manager & Finance, ext. 108 – mdavidson@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Jacob Wessel

Technology Administrator and Data Exchange Contact, ext. 156 – jwessel@mooresvillechristian.org

Dan Carmichael

Director of Advancement, ext. 155 – dcarmichael@mooresvillechristian.org

Bryan Pennycuff

Building Security, ext. 303 – bpennycuff@mooresvillechristian.org

Before/After Care Providers

Shelly Neese

Before and After Care, ext. 306 – sneese@mooresvillechristian.org

Board of Directors

Mark Wright

Chairman

John Ward

Vice-Chairman

Jon Doran

Treasurer

Amanda Ardizzone

Secretary