Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Bruce Peters

Head of School, ext. 103  – bpeters@mooresvillechristian.org
  

Matt Bryant

Dean of Students, ext. 128 – mbryant@mooresvillechristian.org

Middle School Faculty

Matt Bryant

Bible Teacher, ext. 128 – mbryant@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Megan Dowden

Mathematics & Student Mentoring Teacher, ext. 110 – mdowden@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Aaron Lawson

English Teacher – alawson@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Melissia Stevens

English Teacher, ext. 109 – mstevens@mooresvillechristian.org 
 

Connie Wagner

Science Teacher, ext. 105 – cwagner@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Cody Scott

History Teacher, ext. 107 – cscott@mooresvillechristian.org

Eagles Nest Preschool Faculty & Staff

 

Sarah Lepine

Preschool Aide – slepine@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Ashley Martin

Preschool Director &4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 312 – amartin@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Linda Roberts

Preschool Aide – lroberts@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Jamie Stout

3 Year Old & 4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 313 – jstout@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Lisa Pygman

Preschool Aide – lpygman@mooresvillechristian.org

Elementary Faculty

Renee Decker

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 304 – rdecker@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Trish Turner

Kindergarten  Aide
 

Marilyn Bowman

1st  Grade Teacher, ext. 306 – mbowman@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Angie Ruggles

1st Grade Aide
 

Shelley Maze

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 205 – smaze@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Hannah Bloom

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 207 – hbloom@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Nina Brock

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 209 – nbrock@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Micah Hill

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 210 – mhill@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Sarah Lepine

4th Grade Aide – slepine@mooresvillechristian.org

Specials Faculty & Staff

Laura Rahn

Fine Arts Teacher, ext. 402 – lrahn@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Faith Hayden

Music  Teacher, ext. 406 – fhayden@mooresvillechristian.org
  

Aaron Lawson

Technology Teacher, ext. 104 – alawson@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Barbara Peacock

Reading Specialist, ext. 202 – bpeacock@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Gretchen Vester

Physical Education Teacher, ext. 403 – gvester@mooresvillechristian.org
 
 

Yasmin Guerra

Spanish Teacher, ext. 206 – yguerra@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Mike Linville

Band Teacher, ext 406 – mlinville@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Additional Staff

Lee Bigelow

Facilities, ext. 303 – lbigelow@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Megan Blaschke

Lunch Supervisor & Facilities  – ext. 113- mblaschke@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Tonya Pick

School Nurse & Administrative Assistant, ext. 117 – tpick@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Mellissa Davidson

Office Manager & Finance, ext. 108 – mdavidson@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Patti Friel

Secretary, ext. 102 – pfriel@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Kathy Gosser

Substitute Teacher – kgosser@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Stephanie Gegg

Athletic Director, ext. 302 – sgegg@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Charity Humphrey

Counselor, ext. 314- chumphrey@mooresvillechristian.org
 

 

 

 

 

Before/After Care Providers

 

Lisa Pygman

Before School Care

 

Brandy Lambert

After School Care

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Mark Wright

Chairman

 

John Ward

Vice-Chairman

Jon Doran

Treasurer

 

Amanda Ardizzone

Secretary