Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Bruce Peters

Head of School  – bpeters@mooresvillechristian.org
  

Matt Bryant

Dean of Students, ext. 103 – mbryant@mooresvillechristian.org

Middle School Faculty

Elisha Barmes

5th Grade Math Teacher, 5th & 6th Grade Science Teacher, ext. 112 – ebarmes@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Susan Carter

5th & 6th Grade English Teacher, ext. 301 – scarter@mooresvillechristian.org
Click Here For Mrs. Carter’s Website
 

Michelle Davis

Middle School Teacher, ext. 107- mdavis@mooresvillechristian.org
Click Here For Miss Davis’ Website
 

Megan Dowden

Mathematics & Student Mentoring Teacher, ext. 110 – mdowden@mooresvillechristian.org
 

TyAnn Gillum

Bible & History Teacher, ext. 111 – tgillum@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Aaron Lawson

Study Hall Instructor – alawson@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Melissia Stevens

7th  &  8th Grade English Teacher, ext. 109 – mstevens@mooresvillechristian.org 
 

Connie Wagner

Science & Bible Teacher, ext. 105 – cwagner@mooresvillechristian.org

Eagles Nest Preschool Faculty & Staff

Lisa Brewer

Preschool Director, ext. 307 –  lbrewer@mooresvillechristian.org 
 

Renee Decker

4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 309 – rdecker@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Sarah Lepine

Preschool Aide – slepine@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Faith Hayden

3 Year Old Teacher, ext. 309 – fhayden@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Ashley Martin

4 Year Old Teacher, ext. 312 – amartin@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Linda Roberts

Preschool Aide – lroberts@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Jamie Stout

3 Year Old Teacher, ext. 313 – jstout@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Elementary Faculty

Lisa Brewer

Half-Day Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 307 – lbrewer@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Jenifer Schloemer

Kindergarten Teacher, ext. 304 – jschloemer@mooresvillechristian.org 
 

Marilyn Bowman

1st  Grade Teacher, ext. 306 – mbowman@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Nina Brock

1st Grade Teacher, ext. 305 – nbrock@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Ashley Byrd

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 205 – abyrd@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Micah Hill

2nd Grade Teacher, ext. 203 – mhill@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Debbie Eicher

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 210 – deicher@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Laura Rahn

3rd Grade Teacher, ext. 209 – lrahn@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Laura Cottongim

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 208 – lcottongim@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Sarah Coffey

4th Grade Teacher, ext. 207 – scoffey@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Specials Faculty & Staff

Sarah Beetz

Fine Arts Instructor, ext. 402 – sbeetz@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Adrienne Heidenreich

Band, Music, & Choir Teacher, ext. 406 – aheidenreich@mooresvillechristian.org
  

Aimee Kroll

Technology Instructor, ext. 104 – akroll@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Carissa Linville

Guitar Instructor, ext. 406 – clinville@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Mike Linville

Choir Instructor, ext. 406 – mlinville@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Barbara Peacock

Reading Specialist, ext. 202 – bpeacock@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Gretchen Vester

Physical Education Teacher, ext. 403 – gvester@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Adrian Voorhees

avoorhees@mooresvillechristian.org

Additional Staff

Lee Bigelow

Facilities, ext. 303 – lbigelow@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Megan Blaschke

Lunch Supervisor & Facilities  – ext. 113- mblaschke@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Susan Carter

Resource Director – ext. 301 – scarter@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Kaye Cunningham

School Nurse, ext. 117 – kcunningham@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Mellissa Davidson

Office Manager & Finance, ext. 108 – mdavidson@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Patti Friel

Secretary, ext. 102 – pfriel@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Kathy Gosser

Pilot Substitute Teacher – kgosser@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Stephanie Gegg

Athletic Director, ext. 302 – sgegg@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Charity Humphrey

Counselor, ext. 314- chumphrey@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Michelle Iliff

Teacher’s Aide – miliff@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Amy O’Neal

Communication Director, ext. 118 – aoneal@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Heather Shumaker

Lunch Director & Office Staff, ext. 101 – hshumaker@mooresvillechristian.org

 

 

 

Before/After Care Providers

Lisa Brewer

Before/After Care Coordinator, ext. 307 – lbrewer@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Megan Blaschke

mblaschke@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Aaron Lawson

alawson@mooresvillechristian.org

 

Sarah Lepine

slepine@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Linda Roberts

lroberts@mooresvillechristian.org
 

Jackie Reynolds

jreynolds@mooresvillechristian.org

Board of Directors

John Dowden

Treasurer, Executive Board

 

Sarah Mandabach

Board Member

Debbie Moore

Vice-Chair, Executive Board

 

Adam Varnell

Board Member

 

John Ward

Board Member